Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness

Chiropractors & Bioidentical Hormone Specialists located in Collierville, TN & Memphis, TN

56 total reviews

Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Dave provided treatment, resolved my problem and suggested future actions to hopefully prevent further complications! Thanks-
John G.
Submitted 09/15/20
I've was a client of Dr. Matt's before the opening if the downtown location. And I still a client/friend of his today because of the great work and service at Chiropractic Memphis. I love hearing "It's a great day at Chiropractic Memphis" when I call the office and it sets the stage for what has always been a great experience every time I visit. Thanks for all you do. JGrice
Stacey M.
Submitted 09/10/20
I came to see Dr. Dave with terrible neck pain. I would get dizzy and felt nauseated when I turned my head. Dr. Dave is a miracle worker! I feel so much better after one visit. He listened to my issue and targeted the specific area that was causing the pain in my neck. I could not recommend Dr. Dave enough.
Bo S.
Submitted 08/27/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Dave for about 6 years. He is very knowledgeable about the body and how to adjust for the problem and to keep my body in alignment to remain healthy and mobile at 75 years of age. The entire staff and atmosphere is a great environment and so friendly. I’m a believer in the body being adjusted and being in alignment instead of taking pills. It’s worked for me for 30 years.
Janet J.
Submitted 08/23/20
Have been seeing Dr. Dave for several years. He is very professional and willing to listen and help. The office is very clean and the staff very friendly. Based on my experience I would highly recommend chiropractic care at this office.
James K.
Submitted 08/20/20
I've been seeing Dave for over a year and he's always been very thorough in my chiropractic care! Can usually just walk-in, lay on the automated massage table to loosen up, then go and get my adjustment and leave without having to schedule an appointment. I would highly recommend Dave and his staff.
Ed S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always helpful.
Ally M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Great every time I go
Irina A.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great place to be taken care of!!! Dr. Matt looks at your whole body to improve your well being!
Lorrie N.
Submitted 07/30/20
We love Dr.Dave. He always listens to what you have going on and makes it better :-)!
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great! Everyone is friendly and genuinely concerned with getting you well!
Clyde* M.
Submitted 06/26/20
The service is impeccable
Javiona T.
Submitted 06/15/20
Thanks for the welcoming atmosphere. I feel like I have a team that cares about my well being.
Gail S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Dave is the best!!
Stephen S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Dave has mastered his craft. Appreciate his thoroughness and the time he spends explaining what and why he does what he does.
Stacie M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Cannot recommend enough! I am very grateful to Dr. Matt and his entire office. They are very kind, friendly, professional and have truly helped me!
Robbie M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Awesome team and Dr Hayden is great. Laid out an action plan and I am excited for the coming months.
Michael N.
Submitted 06/06/20
One of the best!
Irina A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Nice environment and atmosphere .
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Mat adjusted my back, ear and neck areas needing attention due to allergies, etc. Because of this treatment, I am able to take care of my dogs, birds & household chores.