Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness

Chiropractors & Bioidentical Hormone Specialists located in Collierville, TN & Memphis, TN

85 total reviews

Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malcolm J.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Hayden is very knowledgeable and effective. He has a great personality and he really cares for his patients.
Brent W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great clinic to work with. Addressed my issues with good communication.
Scott W.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very good experience. Helpful staff. :)
Lindsay C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Lower back pain relief in a few quick adjustment visits. Initial x-rays were thorough and Dr. K and his staff are very personable. Highly recommend!
Lisa P.
Submitted 02/27/21
I love this entire practice! Everyone is like family. My entire family sees them and feel better because of them. We see them for hormone balancing and chiropractic services. Highly recommend to everyone I know. I’ve had several friends go in and are much better now.
George N.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Dave is great! I recommend him to anyone that wants to get adjusted. He and his staff are very professional and are such great people! This was my first experience ever with a chiropractor and he has changed my life for the better!
Kathy S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Mobility in neck and shoulders is immediately improved. Overall well-being is so much better!
Pat T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Always good. Everybody very attentive.
Marsha E.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great bad always!
Valerie S.
Submitted 11/29/20
After years of suffering seeing specialists & taking medication for my symptoms I finally found real relief & results at Chiropractic Memphis! Migraines, hip, shoulder & leg pain & spasms all Corrected through proper alignment of my spine! I can’t thank them enough!
Priti S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great person and doctor. Understands the need of young athletes. Thank you.
Judy E.
Submitted 11/17/20
All the staff & Dr Kellenberger were very friendly & professional! I actually felt better after only one visit with Dr Kellenberger!
Dana C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Dave and his staff are the best!!
Markus W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great feeling afterwards
Nathan H.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dave is the best. Instant relief.
Brian R.
Submitted 10/11/20
I've been going to Dr. Dave since I moved to Germantown. At that time I was no longer able to golf and was having trouble just doing normal daily routine. It took a while but with extra visits and exercises I was back to playing golf again. I see him for routine maintenance visits and he has helped me immensely. I will always have back problems but he has made them tolerable. Great doctor and staff, relaxed atmosphere, I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Dave for giving me back my golf game!!
Robert T.
Submitted 10/07/20
very good treatment
Elena M.
Submitted 10/01/20
As always, Dr. Dave provided excellent care. His adjustments as well as his recommendations have helped me greatly. The staff is always friendly and efficient.
Jose V.
Submitted 10/01/20
I was lifting a box when out of nowhere I could not stand up. The pain was horrible and I noticed I my hip was sticking out more to the right. I was skeptical to go to the chiropractor, but I am glade I did, because on my first adjustment they fixed my posture and the pain was completely gone by the second day.
Jenny V.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Philip gives me an AMAZING neck adjustment! He adjust me while I am sitting up so I can feel much more comfortable! My neck is much less tense right after receiving the adjustment.