Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness

Chiropractors & Bioidentical Hormone Specialists located in Collierville, TN & Memphis, TN

112 total reviews

Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet J.
Submitted 06/21/21
I always receive a warm welcome from the staff and professional service from Dr. Dave. His spinal adjustment is geared to my most vulnerable spots and I feel better when I leave. His easy manner puts me at ease. Highly recommend this practice.
Tina G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Seems really thorough. Looking forward to feeling better.
Hannah A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Highly recommend!! The whole office was so friendly and knowledgeable! Loved it!!
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Mat always took the time to explain why you were hurting and and recommended exercises and overall a healthy life style and I lost weight which I needed to to keep up with my dogs!!!
Ethel F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Warm and friendly peaceful environment. Felt the love in that place
Stephen H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very accommodating and thorough.
Dennis C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Thanks to Dr Matt, my restful sleep and expanded comfort in mobility is routine again. It's amazing what he can do in 10 minutes!
Greg K.
Submitted 06/16/21
The best in chiropractic care! What an awesome team that keeps me in very good health!
Martha B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Attended by David Kellenberger since he opened practice. Few therapists or chiropractors are experienced in addressing sacro-iliac injuries. However, I knew he would be able to assist me. Anytime I meet someone needing assistance, I quickly refer them
Dedrick M.
Submitted 06/10/21
The best choice for my teenage son . Quick , efficient and explains the situations to him were he can fully understand ..
Dianna B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Kellenberger and his staff are extremely professional. My experience at Chiropractic Memphis Is always a good one.
Bob F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everything you want: experienced, skilled, knowledgeable, friendly
David* L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great team at CM! We’ve been with them for years.
Brenda* W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Ashley and Amber are very courteous and friendly. I rarely have a wait time. Dr. Dave is great and I always receive a good adjustment that helps with headaches and back pain. So glad to have a great chiropractor. I have been going there for several years and highly recommended Chiropractic Memphis.
Keith H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone was so nice. Doc was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything.
Sophia D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Dave does great work. I always feel better after my visits.
Alex E.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great
Patrice G.
Submitted 05/25/21
Love it!
Jenny B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Debra B.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Kellenberger is the best chiropractor in the Collierville/Germantown area.