Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness

Chiropractors & Bioidentical Hormone Specialists located in Collierville, TN & Memphis, TN

80 total reviews

Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George N.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Dave is great! I recommend him to anyone that wants to get adjusted. He and his staff are very professional and are such great people! This was my first experience ever with a chiropractor and he has changed my life for the better!
Kathy S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Mobility in neck and shoulders is immediately improved. Overall well-being is so much better!
Pat T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Always good. Everybody very attentive.
Marsha E.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great bad always!
Valerie S.
Submitted 11/29/20
After years of suffering seeing specialists & taking medication for my symptoms I finally found real relief & results at Chiropractic Memphis! Migraines, hip, shoulder & leg pain & spasms all Corrected through proper alignment of my spine! I can’t thank them enough!
Priti S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great person and doctor. Understands the need of young athletes. Thank you.
Judy E.
Submitted 11/17/20
All the staff & Dr Kellenberger were very friendly & professional! I actually felt better after only one visit with Dr Kellenberger!
Dana C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Dave and his staff are the best!!
Markus W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great feeling afterwards
Nathan H.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dave is the best. Instant relief.
Brian R.
Submitted 10/11/20
I've been going to Dr. Dave since I moved to Germantown. At that time I was no longer able to golf and was having trouble just doing normal daily routine. It took a while but with extra visits and exercises I was back to playing golf again. I see him for routine maintenance visits and he has helped me immensely. I will always have back problems but he has made them tolerable. Great doctor and staff, relaxed atmosphere, I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Dave for giving me back my golf game!!
Robert T.
Submitted 10/07/20
very good treatment
Elena M.
Submitted 10/01/20
As always, Dr. Dave provided excellent care. His adjustments as well as his recommendations have helped me greatly. The staff is always friendly and efficient.
Jose V.
Submitted 10/01/20
I was lifting a box when out of nowhere I could not stand up. The pain was horrible and I noticed I my hip was sticking out more to the right. I was skeptical to go to the chiropractor, but I am glade I did, because on my first adjustment they fixed my posture and the pain was completely gone by the second day.
Jenny V.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Philip gives me an AMAZING neck adjustment! He adjust me while I am sitting up so I can feel much more comfortable! My neck is much less tense right after receiving the adjustment.
Noah W.
Submitted 09/30/20
I feel amazing after my adjustments! I have even started sleeping a whole lot better thanks to Dr. Philip! This is the best I've felt in years!
Susan F.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Philip is great and the staff are great! I always leave feeling better than when I walked in the door. The atmosphere in the office is uplifting!
Kiana B.
Submitted 09/30/20
I didn't know what I was missing! I had been "dealing" with back pain and headaches for a few years and thought it was just going to be my new way of life. I was in pain for so long that I didn't remeber what it was like not to hurt. After my first adjustment with Dr. Philip I immediately notice a difference in my breathing. It was as if he had removed a thorn from my back that was stuck there for years. I also became completely headache free. I had no idea that the source of my headaches was my neck. I have been getting adjusted for about 2 1/2 years now and I believe it is one of the best decisions for my health that I have made. I am so thankful for Dr.Philip's skill and genuine care for his patients.
Ana O.
Submitted 09/30/20
I do not know how I would of survived without Dr Phillip and Dr Madison. I was diagnosed with pelvic symphysis dysfunction at 4 months pregnant and let me tell you that pain was so intense I couldn't even walk right due to the pain. As soon as I notified my chiropractor they knew what to do and they kept me out of pain. Thanks to them I was able to give birth natural with out c-sect and was able to work all the way to the end of my pregnancy without being put on bed rest. :)
Robert C.
Submitted 09/29/20
I was skeptic at first but I've realized how much going to see Dr. Philip really helps. When I mess something up at work I can always find the time to come in and get adjusted. Last time I messed up my shoulder I back as new in just one adjustment! It was awesome! I couldnt believe how fast it was to get back to normal.