Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness

Chiropractors & Bioidentical Hormone Specialists located in Collierville, TN & Memphis, TN

46 total reviews

Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great! Everyone is friendly and genuinely concerned with getting you well!
Clyde* M.
Submitted 06/26/20
The service is impeccable
Javiona T.
Submitted 06/15/20
Thanks for the welcoming atmosphere. I feel like I have a team that cares about my well being.
Gail S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Dave is the best!!
Stephen S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Dave has mastered his craft. Appreciate his thoroughness and the time he spends explaining what and why he does what he does.
Stacie M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Cannot recommend enough! I am very grateful to Dr. Matt and his entire office. They are very kind, friendly, professional and have truly helped me!
Robbie M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Awesome team and Dr Hayden is great. Laid out an action plan and I am excited for the coming months.
Michael N.
Submitted 06/06/20
One of the best!
Irina A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Nice environment and atmosphere .
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Mat adjusted my back, ear and neck areas needing attention due to allergies, etc. Because of this treatment, I am able to take care of my dogs, birds & household chores.
John G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Being a patient of Dr. Matt prior to the opening of the downtown office indicates that I have been pleased with service at Chiropractic Memphis for a long time. Not only do I appreciate the service rendered, but the politeness and efficiency as well. Thank you for a job well done.
Gabriele M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Hayden is the best. Scheduling is flexible here at his facility and conveniently at your fingertips through text messaging. Upon your arrival you’re greeted with a “Good morning” by the young lady at the front desk EVERY TIME. There is hardly ever a wait to start treatment, which first is the spine massage table. This little gadget will put a grizzly bear to sleeeep. It’s personally my favorite thing. Lol, moving on.... Next, as soon as the timer goes off on the massage table you’re greeted by Dr. Hayden, who is ALWAYS in a great mood, and led to one of the alignment tables. The alignment is never painful. You’re in and out in 15mins tops.
Neal N.
Submitted 06/04/20
Started today with a great adjustment (as usual), and we look forward to more. Really allows us to feel well all day!
Ishani P.
Submitted 06/04/20
We are really enjoying our routine visits with Dr Hayden!
Lauren W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Matt is awesome. During my first visits we went over in detail all of the problems I've been having with neck and back pain, we took xrays and then we reviewed my treatment plan in detail. The office is within walking distance from my work, it usually takes me 15 minutes to get from my desk, to the office to get adjusted and back to my desk. I am always greeted by name and I always leave feeling better than I did when I walked in. I highly recommend Dr. Matt and his team at Chiropractic Memphis Downtown.
Jaemi G.
Submitted 06/04/20
I truly look forward and enjoy my visits to the office! Such a welcoming atmosphere topped with knowledgeable people is a combination you can’t beat.
Denise H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Matt and his staff are both professional and nice. Dr. Matt explains everything is will do or is doing so that you can understand. The office is neat and inviting.
Angelo R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Professional and highly recommended.
Matt C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Office is nice and clean. Staff is very friendly and accomadating. I leave feeling like a new man after every adjustment.
Jo S.
Submitted 06/04/20
God has not given us the spirit of fear but of love power and a sound mind. Here at Chiropractic Memphis Downtown we are empowered to recover all. The office is neat, clean and equipment is impeccable. The staff and physician Dr. Matt Hayden are trained, knowledgeable and open to your comments and questions. I love having adjustments as they turn on power in the body. I am stronger and have good numbers (i.e., BP) I have tools (i.e., Max T3 exercise regimen, nutrition guidance) rest, stress management). Last year I suffered a loss. My friends told me that they knew that would certainly take me out so they thought. I have a savior friend, a great physician.