Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness

Chiropractors & Bioidentical Hormone Specialists located in Collierville, TN & Memphis, TN

75 total reviews

Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priti S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great person and doctor. Understands the need of young athletes. Thank you.
Judy E.
Submitted 11/17/20
All the staff & Dr Kellenberger were very friendly & professional! I actually felt better after only one visit with Dr Kellenberger!
Dana C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Dave and his staff are the best!!
Markus W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great feeling afterwards
Nathan H.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dave is the best. Instant relief.
Brian R.
Submitted 10/11/20
I've been going to Dr. Dave since I moved to Germantown. At that time I was no longer able to golf and was having trouble just doing normal daily routine. It took a while but with extra visits and exercises I was back to playing golf again. I see him for routine maintenance visits and he has helped me immensely. I will always have back problems but he has made them tolerable. Great doctor and staff, relaxed atmosphere, I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Dave for giving me back my golf game!!
Robert T.
Submitted 10/07/20
very good treatment
Elena M.
Submitted 10/01/20
As always, Dr. Dave provided excellent care. His adjustments as well as his recommendations have helped me greatly. The staff is always friendly and efficient.
Jose V.
Submitted 10/01/20
I was lifting a box when out of nowhere I could not stand up. The pain was horrible and I noticed I my hip was sticking out more to the right. I was skeptical to go to the chiropractor, but I am glade I did, because on my first adjustment they fixed my posture and the pain was completely gone by the second day.
Jenny V.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Philip gives me an AMAZING neck adjustment! He adjust me while I am sitting up so I can feel much more comfortable! My neck is much less tense right after receiving the adjustment.
Noah W.
Submitted 09/30/20
I feel amazing after my adjustments! I have even started sleeping a whole lot better thanks to Dr. Philip! This is the best I've felt in years!
Susan F.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Philip is great and the staff are great! I always leave feeling better than when I walked in the door. The atmosphere in the office is uplifting!
Kiana B.
Submitted 09/30/20
I didn't know what I was missing! I had been "dealing" with back pain and headaches for a few years and thought it was just going to be my new way of life. I was in pain for so long that I didn't remeber what it was like not to hurt. After my first adjustment with Dr. Philip I immediately notice a difference in my breathing. It was as if he had removed a thorn from my back that was stuck there for years. I also became completely headache free. I had no idea that the source of my headaches was my neck. I have been getting adjusted for about 2 1/2 years now and I believe it is one of the best decisions for my health that I have made. I am so thankful for Dr.Philip's skill and genuine care for his patients.
Ana O.
Submitted 09/30/20
I do not know how I would of survived without Dr Phillip and Dr Madison. I was diagnosed with pelvic symphysis dysfunction at 4 months pregnant and let me tell you that pain was so intense I couldn't even walk right due to the pain. As soon as I notified my chiropractor they knew what to do and they kept me out of pain. Thanks to them I was able to give birth natural with out c-sect and was able to work all the way to the end of my pregnancy without being put on bed rest. :)
Robert C.
Submitted 09/29/20
I was skeptic at first but I've realized how much going to see Dr. Philip really helps. When I mess something up at work I can always find the time to come in and get adjusted. Last time I messed up my shoulder I back as new in just one adjustment! It was awesome! I couldnt believe how fast it was to get back to normal.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 09/29/20
My neck feels so much better now. So glad to be able to sleep more to have more energy to keep up my kids. I've been to other chiropractors, and Dr. Philip gives the best adjustment I've ever had. The staff is so efficient and caring. I feel better as soon as I pull into the parking lot, knowing that I am to get to see everyone and get an adjustment.
Jonathan B.
Submitted 09/29/20
I enjoy all of the excitement when I come in and I love feeling better when I get adjusted. Dr. Philip is wonderful!
Ayla L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Philip is awesome! I've been able to start going back to the gym and lifting weights with all of the support his care has given me. And I know where to come to when I need a quick adjustment to get me going again!
Katie H.
Submitted 09/27/20
Great as usual! I always leave feeling like a million bucks.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Dave provided treatment, resolved my problem and suggested future actions to hopefully prevent further complications! Thanks-