Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness

Chiropractors & Bioidentical Hormone Specialists located in Collierville, TN & Memphis, TN

80 total reviews

Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chiropractic Memphis Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim B.
Submitted 05/23/20
My neck was jacked up! Dr. Kellenberger fixed it in 2 visits. He is very skilled and cares about his patients. A rare commodity.
Corenna P.
Submitted 05/22/20
Always get first rate treatment from Dr Dave!
Steven H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Wonderful
Gwen M.
Submitted 05/21/20
I have always had a GREAT experience here. Dr. Dave and his staff are very personable and professional. Anyone that comes here are in good hands and will get the best treatment/therapy. They are highly recommended for any chiropractic needs
Ben S.
Submitted 05/21/20
I skipped chiropractic care for almost a year after moving to this area and had major back pain as a result. Dr. Dave was able to resolve my issues and ultimately get me to a point that exceeds where I was years ago. Thank you Dr. Dave, Ashley, and staff for your care and professionalism!
Janet L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Wonderful group of professionals. Not only do I have chiropractic adjustments but I have also experienced dry needling. Helped my pain a bunch! I would recommend their services to anyone.
Ben C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Always Excellent
Josie W.
Submitted 05/19/20
I love everyone at Chiropractic Memphis! The staff is wonderful. I always feel better when I leave. :)
Sarah E.
Submitted 05/18/20
I have been going to Chiropractic Memphis in Collierville for over 6 years and it has helped me tremendously and is an integral part of my health. Dr. Kellenberger is the best!
Bonni W.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very comfortable atmosphere, quick appointments available.
Linda H.
Submitted 05/17/20
Great experience! Dr. David and the staff are very knowledgeable. I left feeling they are genuinely concerned about the health and well being of their patients!
Ann* J.
Submitted 05/16/20
Best chiropractic care and spinal adjustment ever! Will definitely make another appointment. Great friendly office and staff.
Pat T.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great. Have always recommended you.
Dan P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Office is clean and run efficiently. Usually in and out in 20 minutes. Staff is friendly and Dr. Dave does a great job.
Margie M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dave is amazing! So happy to have him as my chiropractor
Joann R.
Submitted 05/11/20
Excellent care and a wonderful staff!
Parker R.
Submitted 05/09/20
I always receive a great quality experience with Dr. Dave. His office treats you like family. I always look forward to the adjustment and to catch up with some incredible people.
Hope E.
Submitted 05/09/20
Always good. Highly recommend.
Bethany V.
Submitted 05/08/20
The staff is amazing, and Dr. Dave is so nice! Each treatment feels very personalized. Highly recommend!
Jessica G.
Submitted 05/08/20
I often wake up with a kink in my neck, leading to a migraine. A good adjustment with Dr. Dave is like a night and day difference! I love coming here!